Kunz precision AG


Kunz precision AG specializes in metrology, calibration services and the development and production of unique measuring systems. Our precision enjoys an excellent reputation: In the machinery and watch industry as well as in areas of medical technology and in national measuring institutions, our expertise and our products are in demand worldwide.


As early as 1987 Kunz precision AG became the first calibration center SCS for machinery acceptance in Switzerland, accredited by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology METAS. This lead to a comprehensive range of services for certified measurements: Today we are accredited to ISO / IEC 17025 for length, straightness, parallelism, angle, squareness, flatness, machine tools and measuring machines.

Measuring and Calibration Service

As a calibration centre SCS according to ISO/IEC 17025, Kunz precision AG is accredited for the calibration of length, straightness, parallelism, angle, squareness, flatness, machine tools and measuring machines. With this wide range Kunz precision AG is for many years one of the most comprehensive calibration centres in Switzerland.

 

Accreditation and register SCS:

 

 SCS Accreditation

 SCS Register

 

Kunz precision AG is your «TESA official calibration partner».

 

 

 

 

Contact

 +41 62 746 00 20

Products

A specialty of Kunz precision AG is the development and manufacture of high-precision measuring instruments and special measuring systems. From the simple measuring device to a complex system, the company is developing – based on over 30 years of expertise in measurement technology – innovative and customized solutions for the engineering industry and for calibration laboratories worldwide. The product range also includes innovative, ultra-precise measuring equipment.

You have an exceptional measurement task that is not covered by our standard products? Please contact us, because: Customized special measuring devices with highest accuracies in the nanometre range are our specialty – and our passion.

Kunz precision AG

Kunz precision AG ist spezialisiert auf Messtechnik, Kalibrierdienste und die Entwicklung und Fertigung einzigartiger Messsysteme. Seit der Gründung 1980 geht die Firma immer wieder neue Wege für aussergewöhnliche Lösungen. Unsere Präzision geniesst einen erstklassigen Ruf: In der Maschinen- und Uhrenindustrie genauso wie in Bereichen der Medizinaltechnologie und in staatlichen Messinstituten sind unser Know-how und unsere Produkte weltweit gefragt.

Bereits 1987 wurde Kunz precision AG als erste Kalibrierstelle SCS in der Schweiz vom Eidgenössischen Institut für Metrologie METAS für Maschinenabnahmen akkreditiert. Daraus entstanden ist ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsangebot für zertifizierte Messungen: Heute sind wir nach ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert für Länge, Geradheit, Parallelität, Winkel, Rechtwinkligkeit, Ebenheit, Werkzeugmaschinen und Messmaschinen.

Mess- und Kalibrierdienst

Als Kalibrierstelle SCS nach ISO/IEC 17025 ist Kunz precision AG akkreditiert für die Kalibrierung von Länge, Geradheit, Parallelität, Winkel, Rechtwinkligkeit, Ebenheit, Werkzeugmaschinen und Messmaschinen. Mit diesem breiten Angebot ist Kunz precision AG seit vielen Jahren eine der umfangreichsten Kalibrierstellen der Schweiz.

 

Akrreditierung und SCS-Verzeichnis

 

 SCS Akkreditierung

 SCS Verzeichnis

 

Kunz precision AG ist Ihr TESA official calibration partner

 

 

 

 

Kontaktaufnahme

 +41 62 746 00 20

Produkte

Eine Spezialität von Kunz precision AG ist das Entwickeln und Herstellen von hochpräzisen Messgeräten. Basierend auf unserem über 30-jährigen Know-how in der Messtechnik entwickeln wir innovative und kundenspezifische Lösungen für die Maschinenindustrie und Kalibrierlabors weltweit – von der einfachen Messeinrichtung bis hin zum komplexen System. Ultragenaue Prüfmittel ergänzen die Produktepalette.

Sie haben eine aussergewöhnliche Messaufgabe, die von unseren Standard-Produkten nicht abgedeckt wird? Fragen Sie uns an, denn: Kundenspezifische Sondermesseinrichtungen mit höchsten Genauigkeiten bis in den Nanometerbereich sind unsere Spezialität – und unsere Leidenschaft.